EVENTS 



event web


  Here at SANITI we are committed to making sure you are well fed & entertained by a variety of events throughout the year.

There's always something going on at Nelson, Marlborough, and Woodbourne campus so keep a close eye here on our website and on our Facebook page so you don't miss any of the fun.

Facebook

Upcoming events 


KIWI ADVENTURE

We also host a range of kiwi adventures throughout the year for NMIT international students, so you can meet fellow international students and make new friends.  These are a great chance to learn the 'kiwi culture' and see what the Nelson/Marlborough region have to offer.

For more details hop on over to the International Activities page, check out when events are being run and BOOK NOW!

Check out the upcoming International Activities

 


 

UPCOMING EVENTS

MARLB EVENT

Wednesday 12 August

NELSON EVENT

Tuesday 18 August

MARLB EVENT

Thursday 10 September

MARLB GRAD

Thursday 10 December

NELSON GRAD

Tuesday 15 December

NELSON EVENT

Tuesday 15 September

WBOURNE EVENT

Wednesday 23 September

NELSON EVENT

Tuesday 13 October

PROGRAMME REP MEETING

Thursday 15 October

Nelson Campus

NELSON EVENT

Monday 19 October

SGM

Tuesday 20 October

Nelson Campus

NELSON EVENT

Thursday 5 November

WBOURNE EVENT

Wednesday 18 November