UPCOMING EVENTS

NELSON POWHIRI

Monday 22 July

Free Greek Feast

NELSON EVENT

Tuesday 23 July

SANITI info day + Pics PB&J bagels

NELSON EVENING EVENT

Wednesday 24 July

Speed Friending 

MARLB POWHIRI

Thursday 25 July

Free Greek Feast

NELSON EVENT

Monday 29 July

Free Hotdogs & Pizza Eating Comp

MARLB EVENT

Tuesday 30 July

Free Hotdogs & Pizza Eating Comp

MARLB REP MEETING

Tuesday 30 July

PROGRAMME REPS

NELSON EVENT

Wednesday 31 July

Free Burgers & Bureaucracy

NELSON REP MEETING

Thursday 1 August

PROGRAMME REPS

MARLB EVENT

Tuesday 6 August

NELSON EVENT

Tuesday 13 August

WBOURNE EVENT

Tuesday 20 August

NELSON EVENT

Monday 2 September

MAORI LANGUAGE WEEK

9 - 13 September

MARLB EVENT

Tuesday 17 September

MENTAL HEALTH WEEK

23 - 27 September