UPCOMING EVENTS

WBOURNE EVENT

Thursday 23 May

MATARIKI

Wednesday 12 June

NELSON EVENT

Tuesday 18 June

MARLB EVENT

Thursday 20 June

NELSON POWHIRI

Monday 22 July

NELSON EVENT

Tuesday 23 July

NELSON EVENING EVENT

Wednesday 24 July

MARLB POWHIRI

Thursday 25 July

NELSON EVENT

Monday 29 July

MARLB EVENT

Tuesday 30 July

MARLB REP MEETING

Tuesday 30 July

PROGRAMME REPS

NELSON EVENT

Wednesday 31 July

NELSON REP MEETING

Thursday 1 August

PROGRAMME REPS

MARLB EVENT

Tuesday 6 August

NELSON EVENT

Tuesday 13 August

WBOURNE EVENT

Tuesday 20 August

NELSON EVENT

Monday 2 September

MAORI LANGUAGE WEEK

9 - 13 September

MARLB EVENT

Tuesday 17 September

MENTAL HEALTH WEEK

23 - 27 September