EVENTS


event web2


 Here at SANITI we are committed to making sure you are well fed & entertained by a variety of events throughout the year.

There's always something going on at Nelson, Marlborough & Woodbourne campus, as well as online, so keep a close eye here on our website and on our Facebook page so you don't miss any of the fun.

FACEBOOK


KIWI ADVENTURE

We also host a range of kiwi adventures throughout the year for NMIT international students (and now include domestic students), so you can meet fellow international students and make new friends.  These are a great chance to learn the 'kiwi culture' and see what the Nelson/Marlborough region have to offer.

For more details hop on over to the Activities page, check out when events are being run and BOOK NOW!

 

CHECK OUT THE UPCOMING KIWI ADVENTURES


 Upcoming Events

Nelson Event - Free Soup

Wednesday 29 June

12PM, Student Centre

Nelson Event - Free Toasties

Thursday 30 June

12PM, Student Centre

Nelson Event - Free Hotdogs

Friday 1 July

12PM, Student Centre

Marlborough Event - Free Hotdogs

Friday 1 July

12PM, Student Centre

Re O-Week

Nelson Campus

Monday 18 July

12PM, Student Centre

Re O-Week

Marlborough Campus

Tuesday 19 July

12PM , Student Centre

Re O-Week

Nelson Campus

Wednesday 20 July

12PM, Student Centre

Re O-Week

Marlborough Campus

Thursday 21 July

12PM, Student Centre

Re O-Week

Nelson Campus

Friday 22 July

12PM, Student Centre

Programme Rep Meeting

Nelson Campus

Monday 25 July

12PM, Student Centre

Programme Rep Meeting

Richmond Campus

Tuesday 26 July

12PM, Student Centre

Programme Rep Meeting

Base Woodbourne Campus

Wednesday 27 July

9.30am, Meeting Room

Programme Rep Meeting

Marlborough Campus

Wednesday 27 July

12PM, Student Centre

Richmond Event

Tuesday 2 August

12PM, Student Centre

Base Woodbourne Event

Thursday 4 August

12PM

Marlborough Event

Tuesday 9 August

12PM, Student Centre

Nelson Event

Wednesday 10 August

12pm, Student Centre

SANITI 20th Bday

Monday 15 August